15 days left

until I’m on a plane to London!

Time is going by faster than I hoped. Of course I’m ecstatic to go, but three months away from my family, friends, and boyfriend is a long time. My biggest fear is homesickness. This trip will be the longest I’ve ever been away from home, and it makes me excited and nervous at the same time. It still hasn’t hit me yet that I’ll be gone for three months, but I know time will fly by in London.

 

Enough of my thoughts and feelings…I still haven’t thought about what I’m packing! I don’t want to overpack, that’s another fear of mine. It’s also hard to pack what I really need. I’ve made myself a list of what I do as far as my morning and night routine, and I think I might need to pack more of my “stuff” than clothes to be honest…but I know for sure I will be purchasing make up and other products while in London, so I’ll definitely need to leave enough space to pack items home.

 

I feel like writing a travel essentials post. I might do one after I return from my trip, so keep an eye out…3-4 months from now, haha.

 

Until next time,

 

Brittney

 

Leave a Reply

